Consultant Name Company Name Contact No. Email
Anand Verma (23083) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. anand@ics.co.in
Gayatri (23704) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. gayatri@ics.co.in
Manisha Das (23015) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. manisha@ics.co.in
Palak Gupta (23443) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. palak@ics.co.in
Poonam Yadav (23307) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. poonam@ics.co.in
Shivangi Shivhare (22892) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. shivangi@ics.co.in
Suneet (4) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. suneet@ics.co.in
Urvanshi Baliyan (23440) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. urvanshi@ics.co.in
Vikrant Dhoundiyal (23084) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. vikrant@ics.co.in
Virender (9953) Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. virender@ics.co.in

Home

 

Job Seekers

Registration
Carrer Development
Key Open Positions
Search Jobs
Apply Jobs
Track Applied Jobs
Online Training Courses
 

Employers

Registration
Managed Published Positions
Publish New Positions
List of Applied Candidates
 

Consultants

Registration-Consultants
List of Clients
List of Allocated Positions
Positions Tracker
Candidate Applications
 

Contact Us

 

About Us

 

Help

 
Copyright 2012-2022 -> Infocom Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd. "FindSetGo"